Boot Camp Schedule



Monday, May 29, 2017

6:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Campbell )
9:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Campbell )

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

6:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Campbell )
6:00pm Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Campbell )

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

6:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Campbell )
9:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Campbell )

Thursday, Jun 1, 2017

6:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Karen at Campbell )
6:00pm Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Campbell )

Friday, Jun 2, 2017

6:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Campbell )
9:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Campbell )

Saturday, Jun 3, 2017

9:00am Bootcamp - 90 minutes ( Fabiana at Santa Clara)

Monday, Jun 5, 2017

6:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Campbell )
9:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Campbell )

Tuesday, Jun 6, 2017

6:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Campbell )
6:00pm Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Campbell )

Wednesday, Jun 7, 2017

6:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Campbell )
9:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Campbell )

Thursday, Jun 8, 2017

6:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Karen at Campbell )
6:00pm Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Campbell )
© 2017 Energeia Fitness, LLC