Boot Camp Schedule



Saturday, Sep 23, 2017

9:00am Bootcamp - 90 minutes ( Fabiana at Santa Clara)

Saturday, Sep 30, 2017

9:00am Bootcamp - 90 minutes ( Fabiana at Santa Clara)

Saturday, Oct 7, 2017

9:00am Bootcamp - 90 minutes ( Fabiana at Santa Clara)

Saturday, Oct 14, 2017

9:00am Bootcamp - 90 minutes ( Fabiana at Santa Clara)

Saturday, Oct 21, 2017

9:00am Bootcamp - 90 minutes ( Fabiana at Santa Clara)

Saturday, Oct 28, 2017

9:00am Bootcamp - 90 minutes ( Fabiana at Santa Clara)

Saturday, Nov 4, 2017

9:00am Bootcamp - 90 minutes ( Fabiana at Santa Clara)

Saturday, Nov 11, 2017

9:00am Bootcamp - 90 minutes ( Fabiana at Santa Clara)

Saturday, Nov 18, 2017

9:00am Bootcamp - 90 minutes ( Fabiana at Santa Clara)

Saturday, Nov 25, 2017

9:00am Bootcamp - 90 minutes ( Fabiana at Santa Clara)
© 2017 Energeia Fitness, LLC