Boot Camp Schedule



Saturday, Jun 3, 2017

9:00am Bootcamp - 90 minutes ( Fabiana at Santa Clara)

Saturday, Jun 10, 2017

9:00am Bootcamp - 90 minutes ( Fabiana at Santa Clara)

Saturday, Jun 17, 2017

9:00am Bootcamp - 90 minutes ( Fabiana at Santa Clara)

Saturday, Jun 24, 2017

9:00am Bootcamp - 90 minutes ( Fabiana at Santa Clara)

Saturday, Jul 1, 2017

9:00am Bootcamp - 90 minutes ( Fabiana at Santa Clara)

Saturday, Jul 8, 2017

9:00am Bootcamp - 90 minutes ( Fabiana at Santa Clara)

Saturday, Jul 15, 2017

9:00am Bootcamp - 90 minutes ( Fabiana at Santa Clara)

Saturday, Jul 22, 2017

9:00am Bootcamp - 90 minutes ( Fabiana at Santa Clara)

Saturday, Jul 29, 2017

9:00am Bootcamp - 90 minutes ( Fabiana at Santa Clara)

Saturday, Aug 5, 2017

9:00am Bootcamp - 90 minutes ( Fabiana at Santa Clara)
© 2017 Energeia Fitness, LLC