Boot Camp Schedule



Saturday, Jul 29, 2017

9:00am Bootcamp - 90 minutes ( Fabiana at Santa Clara)

Saturday, Aug 5, 2017

9:00am Bootcamp - 90 minutes ( Fabiana at Santa Clara)

Saturday, Aug 12, 2017

9:00am Bootcamp - 90 minutes ( Fabiana at Santa Clara)

Saturday, Aug 19, 2017

9:00am Bootcamp - 90 minutes ( Fabiana at Santa Clara)

Saturday, Aug 26, 2017

9:00am Bootcamp - 90 minutes ( Fabiana at Santa Clara)

Saturday, Sep 2, 2017

9:00am Bootcamp - 90 minutes ( Fabiana at Santa Clara)

Saturday, Sep 9, 2017

9:00am Bootcamp - 90 minutes ( Fabiana at Santa Clara)

Saturday, Sep 16, 2017

9:00am Bootcamp - 90 minutes ( Fabiana at Santa Clara)

Saturday, Sep 23, 2017

9:00am Bootcamp - 90 minutes ( Fabiana at Santa Clara)

Saturday, Sep 30, 2017

9:00am Bootcamp - 90 minutes ( Fabiana at Santa Clara)
© 2017 Energeia Fitness, LLC