Boot Camp Schedule



Thursday, Sep 28, 2017

6:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Karen at Campbell )

Thursday, Oct 5, 2017

6:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Karen at Campbell )

Thursday, Oct 12, 2017

6:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Karen at Campbell )

Thursday, Oct 19, 2017

6:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Karen at Campbell )

Thursday, Oct 26, 2017

6:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Karen at Campbell )

Thursday, Nov 2, 2017

6:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Karen at Campbell )

Thursday, Nov 9, 2017

6:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Karen at Campbell )

Thursday, Nov 16, 2017

6:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Karen at Campbell )

Thursday, Nov 23, 2017

6:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Karen at Campbell )

Thursday, Nov 30, 2017

6:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Karen at Campbell )
© 2017 Energeia Fitness, LLC