Boot Camp Schedule



Thursday, Jun 1, 2017

6:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Karen at Campbell )

Thursday, Jun 8, 2017

6:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Karen at Campbell )

Thursday, Jun 15, 2017

6:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Karen at Campbell )

Thursday, Jun 22, 2017

6:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Karen at Campbell )

Thursday, Jun 29, 2017

6:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Karen at Campbell )

Thursday, Jul 6, 2017

6:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Karen at Campbell )

Thursday, Jul 13, 2017

6:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Karen at Campbell )

Thursday, Jul 20, 2017

6:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Karen at Campbell )

Thursday, Jul 27, 2017

6:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Karen at Campbell )

Thursday, Aug 3, 2017

6:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Karen at Campbell )
© 2017 Energeia Fitness, LLC